Subthump Ultra Deep Box for NBS 2007+ Dual Round 12" Enclsoure

Participant count
  • Participant list

Trancer
10+ year member

CarAudio.com Veteran
Allen, Texas
Item(s) for Sale:

Just as the title says. I have been running SubThump boxes for the past 4+ years in 4 different vehicles. One of the best pre-fab boxes I have came across.

Item(s) Description/Condition:

This box is for a dual 12” round subwoofer. I was able to fit two RE SE 12’s, 2 TC1000 12’s and two Infinity Reference 1232W without any modifications.

Comes carpeted in Black, which is an extra $20 option from Subthump.com

This is this their Ultra Deep Dual 12” sealed enclosure. The carpet is in great shape. There are a few screw hole marks from mounting my crossovers and Distribution Blocks, but doesn’t affect the box what so ever. The speaker terminals are there and in fine working order.

This box retails for $165 plus shipping. They have a Christmas sale going on right now for $149 however the shipping is pretty expensive from Subthump. Shipping from them is $69.38 to Dallas.

Price:

$100 plus ACTUAL shipping. I prefer local pickup in either the Dallas area or if you live in Oklahoma, we can arrange something.

Below is the link to the actual box.

http://subthump.com/Chevrolet-GMC-Sub-Boxes/Silverado-Sierra-Crew-Cab/07-Up-New-Body-Style-GM-Crew-Cab-Dual-Downfire-Box.html

Fits: 07 & Up GM New Body Style 4 Door Crew Cabs

Approx. Empty Weight: 36 lbs

MDF Construction

Installs under the rear seat

No modifications required

Does not affect rear seat

Fits 10" and 12" round subs

Will also fit select 10" L5 square kickers and JL 13TW5

Mounting Depth: 6.5"

Volume: .83 cu.ft per chamber

Sealed Box, separated chambers

Finish: Carpet

Terminals: Installed

Subwoofers Sold Separately