Is this possible, 4 channel amp for car speakers and sub?

runningcap

CarAudio.com Newbie
I'm a complete noob when it comes to car audio and needs a little assistance with selecting an amp that will work with what I'm planning. I have a 2019 Toyota Tacoma with a factory JBL system and it absolutely *****!! I took the chance of just upgrading the speakers to start, and while it did make a difference, it was clear I needed to make other changes.

Currently installed:
Front door woofer and dash tweeter - Infinity Kappa 90csx component, 2.5 Ohms, 135 RMS
Rear Door - Infinity Reference REF-6532 2 way, 4 Ohms, 55rms
I've also installed 80mil Kilmat and 150 mil Noico sound insulation in all doors and the back wall.

Purchased but not installed:
Head unit - Pioneer DMH-Wt7600NEX...with all adapters.
  1. built-in amplifier (14 watts RMS CTA-2006/50 peak x 4 channels) could this power be utilized at all?

Sub: Have not purchased yet but would like to use the factory 8" enclosure, please make any recommendations. Just looking for something to compliment the other upgrades.
Kicker CompRT 43CWRT81 - dual 1-ohm voice coils, 100-300 RMS
Rockford Fosgate P3SD2-8 - dual 2-ohm voice coils, 50-150 RMS
Kenwood Excelon KFC-XW800F - 4-ohm, 50-150 RMS

Amp I am considering (please make any other recommendations):
Pioneer GM-DX874 - 100 RMS x 4
  1. 100 watts RMS x 4 at 4 ohms (150 watts RMS x 4 at 2 ohms)
  2. 125 watts RMS x 4 at 1 ohm
  3. 300 watts RMS x 2 bridged at 4 ohms (250 watts RMS x 2 bridged at 2 ohms)