how to convince my dad to buy me a vr6 jetta?? thx guys

Big-Cat
10+ year member

Jupiter, FL
yeah so my dad wants to buy me like a 2005 corolla. and im like no way i want this 2000vr6 5spd. but he knows how fast it is. he thinks its to fast for me and i will kill myself (trully i am a good defensive carefull driver so its really not oh and by the way it would be my first car).i told him its low on insurance, 4door, i will maintain it for sure.and i have to keep above a 3.0gpa to keep driving, which is somewhat of a challenge(lol it actually makes me try). but any advice guys that i could tell my dad y he would get me this car would be great thx everybody

know dood i need this vr6 ive had like the worst freiken 3months of my life and i havent even done anything wrong. i just randomly get **** for know reason one so ever. like im a drig free kid, get good grades, im on the weight lifting team,never get in fights pretty much an all out good teenager (or what parents say this is how teenagers are supposed to be. but lately my surfboard has broken for like know reason, my wallet was stolen which is bs. i took all weekend building my box for my sub, turns out i didnt know how to convert from one port to another so its now a really ns box tuned to 57hz. wow thats cool isnt it. wtf i need a brake thats y i really want a decenly quick car. cause i need to have some fun i mean i work like 5days a week plus school, and i get to much **** for know reason at all. life kind of *****:crap:

tell him ull pay the diff in insurance if u get a speeding ticket (make sure to get a valentine 1 if ur promise ur dad that)

lol u know something else im jewish so my religion doesnt belive in jesus and quit frankly neither do i. but im really kind of iffy of beliving in gods period. but hey man i helped u out on ur thread y cant u help me out on mine. mutual respect??