• 2 years or less

Votes: 6 21.4%
  • 2 to 5 years

Votes: 7 25.0%
  • 5 to 10 years

Votes: 9 32.1%
  • 10 to 15 years

Votes: 4 14.3%
  • 15 years + (your an addict you need help)

Votes: 2 7.1%

• Total voters
I'm still a relative newbie (4 years) but I've amassed a great deal of experience, and knowledge so far, and still learning every day...

Loyd L.

I was into it in HS but didnt know anything nor did I have money..Went into the Service and got sidetracked and a friend offered some mags to read on watch...all I can say is ..and now here I am.

Mike

5 years for me, goin on the sixth...got into it pretty young and all I can think about is how stupid I was back then!!! but in another 5 years I'll probably not think quite so highly of myself now:D

Keep it loud!

JELLYDIME