faulkton

I am an addict and i make so much money it is killing me

I work in the cannabis industry and had to go to the ER yesterday from exhaustion. I do consultation and charge by the hour, travel a lot, minimum billing hours, ect .. think attorney style billing and pricing. Plus I love tech. I’m not an apple phanboi, I’ve owned every galaxy and note and tab S including 4.. 

can anyone offer advice of help? I have to go get fluids and rest. It’s costing me $9K to miss less than a week trip, but I am afraid of how much I might spend with this much time on my hands. 

Last time I bought Tannoy and went monoblock ATI amps and Atmos and an obscene TV.  

Like why did I just buy all these brand new iPads and iPhones and Apple Watchs??! I just Ordered 32 new Phillips hue colored bulbs... ?! I dont have a house right now because i stay in other peoples estates life’s so crazy,,

BC04F99D-87DD-4CEB-A8F9-0BDC0CB5A947.jpeg

image.jpg

Edited by faulkton

pretty funnay eugy

HOLY f*****g BLAST FROM THE PAST FAUKLTON!!

WHAT IT DO?!?

P.S.  You asked for help but you were not clear on what you wanted help with..

P.P.S. You sure have a lot of Apple products for someone that doesn't like Apple products.

You're a Bubblehead™

Check Out My Feedback

Say something witty and you might just end up here.

2 hours ago, Spider Monkey said:

HOLY f*****g BLAST FROM THE PAST FAUKLTON!!

WHAT IT DO?!?

P.S.  You asked for help but you were not clear on what you wanted help with..

P.P.S. You sure have a lot of Apple products for someone that doesn't like Apple products.

He was never clear on much. He just puts the rope out, bro. 

Life's like a roll of toilet paper, the closer you get to the end, the faster it goes.

2 minutes ago, Bohemian said:

He was never clear on much. He just puts the rope out, bro. 

He might be high.

You're a Bubblehead™

Check Out My Feedback