Jump to content


Magnarider

How do you delete pics after you have uploaded?

Recommended Posts

After you have uploaded pics how do you delete them before the folder gets full? I have uploaded pics now I dont need them but they are still there so how do I get rid of them?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create a free account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's free & easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×