Choosing the right amp for mids/highs

Participant count
  • Participant list

Gunk

CarAudio.com Regular
Ohio
I'm new to setting up a system so please forgive my noob question.

I have a pair of Pioneer Pro 3.5" Bullet Tweeters in my dash. These are rated at 100w rms.

I was thinking about going with the 6.75" Pioneer Pro (110 rms) in the doors as well as Pioneer Pro 6x9 (100 rms) in rear deck.
I plan on having a 12 with a mono amp in the trunk.

Question is, can I hook up all 6 of these mids/highs on 1 amp? I want to give em all about 100w rms but how do I do that with a 4 channel amp? Do I have to buy a second amp just for the tweeters?

Here's their lineup. Pioneer Pro Series

Sorry, assuming your hu can run active. If you already selected your hu and it cannot go run actictive I think the Alternative is to just put the money toward a solid set of components

I'm new to setting up a system so please forgive my noob question.

I have a pair of Pioneer Pro 3.5" Bullet Tweeters in my dash. These are rated at 100w rms.

I was thinking about going with the 6.75" Pioneer Pro (110 rms) in the doors as well as Pioneer Pro 6x9 (100 rms) in rear deck.
I plan on having a 12 with a mono amp in the trunk.

Question is, can I hook up all 6 of these mids/highs on 1 amp? I want to give em all about 100w rms but how do I do that with a 4 channel amp? Do I have to buy a second amp just for the tweeters?

Here's their lineup. Pioneer Pro Series