Is this site legit to buy subs from?
I'm trying to buy a sundown sa 12.
Has anyone ever purchased or heard of CarStereoGiant ?
Looking to purchase the sub from there
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
Ya it's as safe as any other online dealer really purchased couple things through them haven't had any problems
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
"Like" their Facebook page. Their always doing giveaways and what not.
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
bought a skar vvx last month from them, quick shipping
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
Bought my old 3xl on a friday, got it on monday. They are trying to get 1000 likes and they will give out a new Sundown SAZ-1500 v3 prototype signed by Jacob himself.
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
Quote:
Originally Posted by
JoeK
Bought my old 3xl on a friday, got it on monday. They are trying to get 1000 likes and they will give out a new Sundown SAZ-1500 v3 prototype signed by Jacob himself.
Really?!?!?! Signed?!?! Boner x50000
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
Quote:
Originally Posted by
JoeK
Bought my old 3xl on a friday, got it on monday. They are trying to get 1000 likes and they will give out a new Sundown SAZ-1500 v3 prototype signed by Jacob himself.
They already have like 3000 likes? lol
http://www.facebook.com/caraudiogiants.ca
Re: Is this site legit to buy subs from?
Quote:
Originally Posted by
ForceEdge
On the post they posted, not their total likes
And im referring to Car Stereo Giant, not that page