Closed Thread
Results 1 to 13 of 13

Reload Thread: RE Audio Specs

  1. #1
    zack_vanderpool's Avatar
    zack_vanderpool is offline Junior Member



    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    columbus, oh
    Posts
    25
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    RE Audio Specs

    Does anyone have any specs for the RE audio sx 12'' subs?







  2. #2
    skmfkr's Avatar
    skmfkr is offline CarAudio.com Veteran



    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    6,309
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    yeah but i can only view it when i goto reaudio.com



    '08 Ford Escape XLT
    2 12" DC XL's + 2 RD D9s
    Selenium and Crescendo on AQ4X90

  3. #3
    squeak9798's Avatar
    squeak9798 is offline Banned



    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    26,300
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Farmington, NM
    Age
    92
    Posts
    2,452
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    ^^^squeak is much smarter than i am, but, i went through all the trouble...



    --My truck: 2006 GMC 1500 crew cab, Kenwood DNX570HD, DLS front stage, JL JX1000.1, JL dual 8w3v3 microsub enclosure, Second Skin deadening.

    --Wife's car: 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ, Kenwood DNX470, GermanMAESTRO components on CT125.2, 2x AT10"s on an AT800.1, RF Deadskin deadening.

    --Work truck: 2014 GMC 2500 crew cab, Kenwood DNX470, Kenwood front stage, DD M1A on a pair of American Bass XD10s.

  5. #5
    zack_vanderpool's Avatar
    zack_vanderpool is offline Junior Member

    Threadstarter


    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    columbus, oh
    Posts
    25
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    thanks for the link.




  6. #6
    zack_vanderpool's Avatar
    zack_vanderpool is offline Junior Member

    Threadstarter


    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    columbus, oh
    Posts
    25
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    how about the kicker L5 15''




  7. #7
    squeak9798's Avatar
    squeak9798 is offline Banned



    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    26,300
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    Quote Originally Posted by zack_vanderpool
    how about the kicker L5 15''

    First time I was nice.


    This time......




    LEARN TO USE THE INTERNET




  8. #8
    InhumanAcura's Avatar
    InhumanAcura is offline 1/3ofTEAM PwNAGE..*****es



    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    South Florida
    Posts
    8,639
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    j/c

    try this...

    http://www.werenotheretocatertoyourl...ntbesolazy.com

    if that doesnt work, try this...

    www.google.com




  9. #9
    azbass's Avatar
    azbass is offline the salty ca.com mod



    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Long Beach, CA
    Posts
    34,922
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    soundsplinter.com
    adireaudio.com
    jlaudio.com

    just to help out...




  10. #10
    skmfkr's Avatar
    skmfkr is offline CarAudio.com Veteran



    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    6,309
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    AAMP http://www.ampersandplus.com
    Acoustic Solutions/SubSolutions http://www.subsolutions.com
    a/d/s http://www.adst.com
    Adcom http://www.soundsite.com/adcom
    Aiwa http://www.aiwa.com
    Ai Research http://www.airesearch.com
    Alpine Electronics http://www.alpine1.com
    Allsop http://www.allsop.com
    Alumapro http://www.alumapro.com
    Amega Sweden AB http://www.amega.net
    American Bass http://www.abass.com
    American International http://www.amerintl.com
    American Recorder http://www.americanrecorder.com
    American Terminal Supply http://www.american-terminal.com
    AMG Loudspeakers http://www.amg-audio.freeserve.co.uk
    Apature http://www.apature.com
    Ascendant Audio www.ascendataudio.com
    Audison http://www.audison.com
    Audio Art http://www.audioart.net/start.htm
    Audio Authority http://www.audioauthority.com
    AudioControl http://www.audiocontrol.com
    Audio-Kleen http://www.audiokleen.com
    Audiobahn http://www.audiobahninc.com
    AudioVox http://www.audiovox.com
    Audiolink http://www.linkmeup.com
    Audiomobile http://www.audiomobile.com
    Audioque wwww.audioque.com
    Audison http://www.audison.com
    Aura Systems http://www.aurasystems.com
    Autotek http://www.autotek.net
    Avalanche http://www.usnetweb.com/avalanche.html
    AVI Sound International Ltd. http://www.avisound.bc.ca
    Avital Technologies, Inc. http://avitalautosecurity.com
    AudioTop http://whttp://ww.audiotop.it
    Bass Art http://www.bass-art.com
    Bazooka http://www.sasbazooka.com
    BBE http://www.bbesound.com
    Becker Of North America http://www.beckerautosound.com
    Belkin Components http://www.belkin.com
    Beltronics (BEL) http://www.beltronics.com
    Blade Audio http://www.bladeaudio.com
    Black Widow Security http://blackwidowsecurity.com
    Blaupunkt http://www.blaupunkt.com
    Blitzsafe of America http://www.blitzsafe.com
    Bose http://www.bose.com
    Boss Audio http://www.bossaudio.com
    Boston Accoustics http://www.bostonacoustics.com/boston
    Bostwick http://www.bostwick.com
    Brain Lock S.A. http://www.link.com.gr/brainlock
    Brax Capacitors http://www.gemsen.com/brax.html
    Brik Car Alarms http://www.amug.org/~brik
    Bumper http://www.bumperspeakers.com
    Butler Audio, Inc. http://fentonnet.com/tubedriver
    B&W http://www.bwspeakers.com
    Cadence Sound Systems http://www.cadencesound.com
    Calcell http://www.calcell.com
    Caliber Car Audio http://www.caliberaudio.com
    CAMTEC CO. http://www.camtec.co.kr
    Can-Alta Audio http://canalta.home.ml.org
    Carment Pty Ltd http://www.carment.com.au
    Cascade Audio Engineering, Inc. http://www.cascadeaudio.com
    CDT Audio http://www.cdtaudio.com
    Celestra http://www.celestra.it
    Cerwin-Vega http://www.cerwin-vega.com
    Clarion http://www.clarion.com
    Clark Synthesis http://www.clarksyn.com
    Clifford Electronics http://www.clifford.com
    Cobra Car Security http://www.cobra.it
    Cobra Electronics (Radar) http://www.cobraelectronics.com
    Code Alarm http://www.codl.com
    Conquest http://www.conquestcorp.com
    Controlled Dispersion (CD) Technologies / CDT Audio http://www.cdtechnologies.com
    Coustic, A Division of Concept Enterprises Inc. http://www.coustic.com/layout/main/index.html
    Crime Guard http://www.caralarm.com/cg0.htm
    Crimestopper Security Products, Inc. http://crimestopper.com
    Crunch USA http://www.crunchusa.com
    Digital Audio Car Audio http://www.Digital Audiocaraudio.com
    DEI Audio, by Directed Electronics, Inc. http://www.directed.com
    Denon http://www.denon.com
    Diamond Audio Technology, Inc. http://www.diamondaudio.com
    Digital Audio http://www.digitalaudioinc.com
    Digital Designs http://www.digitaldesignsaudio.com
    Directed Electronics, Inc. http://www.directed.com
    DLS Svenska AB http://www.dls.se
    Dragster Car Audio http://www.dragster.ch
    Dynamic Control (Dynamat) http://www.dynamat.com
    Dynaudio North America http://www.dynaudio.com
    Earthquake http://www.earthquakesound.com
    Eclipse http://www.fujitsu-ten.co.jp
    Eclipse (unofficial site) http://eclipse-car.freeyellow.com
    Eminent Technology, Inc. http://www.eminent-tech.com
    Eminence http://www.eminence-speaker.com
    Esoteric Audio, USA http://www.eau.com
    ESX, Inc. http://www.esx.net
    Eurovox Pty. Ltd. http://www.eurovox.com.au
    Exciter Sound Products http://www.excitersound.com
    Excaliber http://www.caralarm.com
    Fujitsu Ten http://www.fujitsu-ten.co.jp
    Focal http://www.focal.tm.fr/gb.htm
    Focal (US site) http://www.focal-america.com
    Freedom Keyless Entry & Security http://www.caralarm.com/free0.htm
    Furi Car Audio http://www.furi.com
    G&S DESIGNS http://www.gsdesigns.net
    GoldQuest http://www.eau.com
    Graffiti Sound http://www.graffitisound.com
    Ground Zero Engineering http://www.gzengineering.com
    Harada http://www.harada.com
    Harman/Kardon http://www.harmankardon.com
    Harrison Labs http://www.hlabs.com
    Hawk Alarm http://hawkalarm.com
    Hi-San Resources (Overseas) Ltd. http://www.hisan.com.hk
    HiFonics http://www.hifonicsusa.com
    High Current Technologies, Inc. http://www.powermaxx.com
    Hollywood Sound Labs http://www.hollywooddigitalusa.com
    Image Dynamics http://www.imagedynamicsusa.com
    Immobilizer http://www.immobiliser.com
    Incriminator audio www.incriminatoraudio.com
    Infinity http://www.infinitysystems.com
    It's Real Stuff LLC http://www.itsrealstuff.com
    JBL Mobile Audio http://www.jbl.com
    Jensen http://www.jensenaudio.com
    JL Audio, Inc. http://www.jlaudio.com
    JVC http://www.jvc.com
    K40 Electronics http://www.k40.com
    KEF Kar Audio http://www.kefkar.com/main/index.html
    Kenwood USA http://www.kenwoodusa.com
    Kicker (StillWater Designs) http://www.kicker.com
    Kimber Cable http://www.kimber.com
    Klipsch http://www.klipsch.com
    Kove Audio Corp. http://www.koveaudio.com
    LA Sound International, Inc. http://www.lasound.com/lasound
    Lanzar http://www.lanzar.com/index.htm
    Lightning Audio http://www.lightningaudio.com
    Linear Power, Inc. http://www.linearpower.com
    Linear Series/Magnadyne http://www.magnadyne.com/linear_series
    LinearX Systems Inc. http://www.linearx.com/~linearx/index.htm
    Lojack http://www.lojack.com
    Macrom Ltd. http://www.vol.it/macrom
    Magnadyne Corporation http://www.magnadyne.com
    Massive Audio http://www.massiveaudio.com
    Maxiguard http://www.maxiguard.com
    MB Quart Electronics USA http://www.mbquart.com
    McCauley Sound http://www.mccauley.com
    McIntosh Laboratory http://www.mcintoshlabs.com/McIntosh/HOMEPAGE.NSF/?Open
    Memphis Car Audio (formerly Fultron) http://www.memcaraudio.com
    Metra http://www.metraonline.com
    Milbert Amplifiers, Inc. http://www.milbert.com
    Mitsubishi Electronics America, Inc. http://www.mitsubishi.com
    MMATS Professional Audio http://www.mmatsproaudio.com
    Mobile Authority http://www.mobileauthority.com
    MTX Audio http://www.mtxaudio.com
    Monster Cable Products, Inc. http://www.monstercable.com
    Nakamichi America Corp. http://www.nakamichiusa.com
    NuReality http://www.nureality.com
    Omega Researdch & Development, Inc. http://www.caralarm.com
    Optima Batteries http://www.optimabatteries.com
    Orca Design http://www.orcadesign.com
    Orion Industries Inc. http://www.orioncaraudio.com
    Oz Audio Corp. http://www.ozaudio.com
    Panasonic http://www.panasonic.com
    Peerless Loudspeakers http://www.peerless.dk
    Peripheral Electronics http://www.peripheral-aamp.com
    PHD Audiophile Sound Systems http://www.phd.it
    Phase Linear http://www.phase-linear.com
    Phaze Audio/see PPI below http://www.precisionpower.net
    Phoenix Gold http://www.phoenixgoldcorp.com
    Pioneer Electronics http://www.pioneerelectronics.com
    Piranha http://www.barrington.demon.co.uk
    Planet Audio http://www.planetaudio.com
    Polk Audio http://www.polkaudio.com
    Power Acoustik http://www.poweracoustik.com
    Poweramper Industry Inc. http://www.poweramper.com
    Precision Interface Electronics, Inc. http://www.pie.net
    Precision Power, Inc. (PPI) http://www.precisionpower.net
    Profile http://www.profileusa.com
    PHASS Car Audio http://www.PhassUSA.com
    Q-Logic http://www.airesearch.com
    Radio Shack http://www.radioshack.com
    Rane http://www.rane.com
    Resonant Engineering http://www.reaudio.com
    Rockford Fosgate http://www.rockfordfosgate.com
    Recoton (Jensen) http://www.recoton.com
    RS Audio http://www.rsaudio.de
    Sanyo Mobile Audio http://www.sanyousa.com
    SAS Bazooka http://www.sasbazooka.com
    Scosche Industries, Inc. http://www.scosche.com
    Scan-Speak http://www.scan-speak.dk
    Select Products http://www.selectproducts.com
    Sherwood http://www.sherwoodusa.com
    Soat http://www.soat.com
    Solen Electronique Inc. http://www.solen.ca
    Sony Mobile Audio http://www.xplodsony.com
    Sound Cube http://www.soundcube.com
    Soundgate http://www.soundgate.com
    Soundspliter www.soundsplinter.com
    Soundstream Technologies http://www.soundstream.com
    SPAL http://www.spal-usa.com
    Sparkomatic http://www.sparkomatic.com
    Stillwater Designs (Kicker) http://www.kicker.com
    Stinger Electronics http://www.stinger-aamp.com
    Storm High Performance Sound Corp. http://www.stormcorp.com
    Straight Wire Inc. http://www.straightwire.com
    StreetWires http://www.eau.com
    Stryke Audio http://www.strykeaudio.com
    SUBZERO Mfg. Inc. http://www.subzeromfg.com
    Sunrise Speakers http://www.sunrisespeakers.com
    Supreme Technologies http://www.supremetechnologies.com
    Taser Intl. (AirTaser) http://www.airtaser.com
    The Immobiliser, Inc.(security) http://www.immobiliser.com
    The Real Speaker Company http://www.realspeaker.com
    TIFF http://www.eau.com
    Toby Speakers http://www.toby.com
    True Audio (software) http://www.trueaudio.com
    Uniden http://www.uniden.com
    Urban Audio Works http://www.sherwoodusa.com
    USAcoustics http://www.usacoustics.com
    U.S. Amps http://www.usamps.com
    USD / Speakerworks http://www.usdaudio.com
    Valentine One http://www.valentine1.com
    VARAD http://www.varad.com
    Velodyne http://www.velodyne.com
    Veritas Audio Technologies http://www.veritasaudio.com
    VIBE - Vented Innovative Bass Enclosures http://www.v-i-b-e.com
    Vifa http://www.vifa-speak.com
    Virtual Technologies http://www.virtual-technologies.com
    Visonik http://www.visonikcaraudio.com
    VSI Software Corporation http://www.wiremagic.com



    '08 Ford Escape XLT
    2 12" DC XL's + 2 RD D9s
    Selenium and Crescendo on AQ4X90

  11. #11
    skmfkr's Avatar
    skmfkr is offline CarAudio.com Veteran



    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    6,309
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    Wayne Harris Enterprises http://www.termpro.com
    Whistler (radar) http://www.whistlerelectronics.com
    Wolo http://www.wolo-mfg.com
    Xicon AB http://www.xicon.se
    Xtant (official) http://www.xtant.com
    Yaesu http://www.yaesu.com/
    Zapco http://www.zapco.com

    that was lame it woudnt let me put all of them



    '08 Ford Escape XLT
    2 12" DC XL's + 2 RD D9s
    Selenium and Crescendo on AQ4X90

  12. #12
    azbass's Avatar
    azbass is offline the salty ca.com mod



    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Long Beach, CA
    Posts
    34,922
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Re: RE Audio Specs

    dynaudio.com <3




  13. #13
    DBfan187's Avatar
    DBfan187 is offline Supa's mom was here!



    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Poolside with Supa's mom.
    Posts
    46,452
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    12
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Closed Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Car system in house....
    By acornstu in forum Home Audio/Video
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-14-2005, 11:36 PM
  2. CDT Audio 6.5" classic coaxial (cl-6x)
    By GSteg in forum Subwoofer and Speaker Reviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-29-2003, 12:18 AM
  3. Brand new baby in audio need help in deciding HU
    By bravo in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2002, 05:56 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may post attachments
  • You may edit your posts

1e2 Forum