Incriminator Audio Lethal Injection 10" Review

Disclaimer: I am not a professional reviewer. I am just an enthusiast and competitor who likes to test things out from time to time and give my feedback on them for other consumers to consider. Hopefully this review will serve as an accurate testament to what this driver is all about and help you make and educated decision on whether this driver is for you or not. With that said, lets get started...

Incriminator Audio is run by Nick Wright and Josh Proctor and the company is based out of Alabama. While the company name gets a somewhat mixed reaction, their company slogan "No Chrome, No Carbon Fiber, No B.S." is something we need from more companies these days. As their product line will show, they do indeed hold true to their moto with some nice looking and very solid built speakers.

Upon opening the box for the Lethal Injection 10" I was greeted with a build quality inspection sheet outlining the fact that this driver passed the quality control inspection. I also found a sheet with all of the driver's parameters as well as a bag of screws to use for mounting the sub. The overall packaging was very nice and solid to prevent anything getting banged up during shipping. The driver itself boasts a black four spoke venezuala basket and a pretty beefy magnet structure. Its a pretty clean little driver. Lets get this thing set up...