What website can I find to buy some Rainbow SLC's?
What website can I find to buy some Rainbow SLC's?
see below
Wanderlei Silva by banhammer 00:05, R1Originally Posted by ChuteBoxe515
Refs: ToxicTuan, DesertHeatRacing, NGSM13, DBFAN187, flatlander, REQ, JackAF13, Skeptical, Mr. Loki, iamaspaceguy, SiX, George, Final Wolf, ElBandito, rollerDJ, djdilliodon, cobra65427289, wowiamanewb, gcadidas13, frito, bigrick31, gauntlet, so many more...
http://www.rainbow-car-audio.de/
more specifically http://car.rainbow-audio.de/products...=2&pro=1&lin=7
here is a website that sells them http://www.speedsound.com/manuf.asp?manuf=58&pgNUM=2
nice comp set...I had a pair in my expedition
Wanderlei Silva by banhammer 00:05, R1Originally Posted by ChuteBoxe515
Refs: ToxicTuan, DesertHeatRacing, NGSM13, DBFAN187, flatlander, REQ, JackAF13, Skeptical, Mr. Loki, iamaspaceguy, SiX, George, Final Wolf, ElBandito, rollerDJ, djdilliodon, cobra65427289, wowiamanewb, gcadidas13, frito, bigrick31, gauntlet, so many more...
is sound speed an authorized dealer???
Originally Posted by Simek4life
http://www.speedsound.com/manuf.asp?manuf=58&pgNUM=2
The speakers at that website are 3+ year old speakers. you got to talk to
6spdcoupe in this forum, he can help you with the speakers you want.
Bookmarks