Closed Thread

Reload Thread: Whatsup from Ohio?!!

SportTrac92 is offline Junior Member

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Whatsup from Ohio?!!

This looks like a great site filled with tons of info. I'm Austin from Ohio and I'm just getting into this audio stuff, which I really enjoy.

I'm very familiar with forums and have found they're a great way to learn about a subject. I drive an 03 Sport Trac which is a hard vehicle to deal with when it comes to audio equipment.

Here is a registry of my vehicle on explorerforum.com: 03 Sport Trac - Ford Explorer Ranger Enthusiasts "Serious Explorations"®

I have 1 10' Rockford Fosgate P3 shallow mount under the back passenger seat powered by a Rockford Fosgate 600 watt amp. I'm getting everything out of that sub that I can, and its has some nice bass for a 10'.

Although I love the 10' I think I want some more bass. Which I'll be starting a thread on that later.

Hope this is a good introduction!

nateberrier is offline ******

Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)

Re: Whatsup from Ohio?!!

Make sure you have some good virus protection. I love the positive attitude. I am from ohio as well and will be willing to help so long as you ask intelligent questions only and if you troll, dont **** at it.

Refs: mrmakinmoves[SCAMMER] AKA ICHASEPAPER2010, skydeaner, fukinmovin, mossberg385t, grimreper912003, LBC99, Dbeez, Michaellane, thegreatestpenn, truckstoy, ge_off_me, btr, cupid6969, johnprdeye, jh8909, tylerj, UMWDawg92, nu2spl, zerosktr111, SPLAUDIO, $LICK CALIFA$, jfroghobo

http://www.execution-audio.com/

AlterEgo99 is offline Streaming consciousness

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)

Good mornin' nate!

Nice pic next to your POS in the Walmart parking lot by the way...very brave of you carrot top.