Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for caraudio.com
What is the current listing status for caraudio.com?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 29 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 289 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 76 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2013-01-15, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2013-01-15.
Malicious software includes 6 exploit(s), 1 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 8 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 7 domain(s), including iloveeu.info/, ilovepari.info/, 2upmedia.com/.
2 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including 2upmedia.com/, adexcite.com/.
This site was hosted on 3 network(s) including AS4436 (AS), AS54020 (ADMONET), AS15169 (Google Internet Backbone).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, caraudio.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
Next steps:
Return to the previous page.
If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Mods can not resolve/fix any issues like this. The admin can though.
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Has to do with the ad banners, not the site itself
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by
pro-rabbit
Mods can not resolve/fix any issues like this. The admin can though.
Good thing he makes his regular monthly rounds! :suicide:
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Don't hover your mouse over any add links until it's fixed. Had the same problem on another forum a few months ago, it wasn't the forum it was the add servers.
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
this again..... :furious:
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
If only there was a forum news, bug reporting & usage questions section.....
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by
gckless
If only there was a forum news, bug reporting & usage questions section.....
inorite?
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Caraudio.com The most Legitimate site that is paid for and run by Scammers. Oh how I love this place. :emb:
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Yeah. The university is trying to block this site as well
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Well we never got a definitive answer last time, did we? A bunch of members just said it was due to the ads, but Goob never said anything right? Might be the same ish. Might not be.
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
****... Just great. It's already a ***** to get on here at work cause the computer is more retarded than I, now if I got it a bug... Super.
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by
CaptM
Caraudio.com The most Legitimate site that is paid for and run by Scammers. Oh how I love this place. :emb:
Pretty sure none of the admin/mods are scammers.
Quote:
Originally Posted by
gckless
Well we never got a definitive answer last time, did we? A bunch of members just said it was due to the ads, but Goob never said anything right? Might be the same ish. Might not be.
The site is clean.
caraudio.com safe ? View website safety report with URLVoid.com
Re: Caraudio.com Tagged as Malware site!! Mods please fix!!
We're working on resolving this.