Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Reload Thread: (2) 15" sub box build in the back of a 2007 dodge caliber. 7.55 cubic feet. help?

joe913 is offline Junior Member

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Icon7 (2) 15" sub box build in the back of a 2007 dodge caliber. 7.55 cubic feet. help?

heres the box i am hopefully plan on building as soon as i can get an okay from someone who knows what there doing haha. i plan on putting it in the back of my 2007 dodge caliber. i have a total of 7.55 cubic feet. the port is 24" X 2" X 6" long. *hopefully* tuned to 33hz. i am new at this, so just need some help on everything. i had something similer to this posted up, but it changed to much *thanks to you guys* that i thought i would start a new thread. let me know what you guys think, if you can give me the "OK" to start the build.

(2) 15" sub box build in the back of a 2007 dodge caliber. 7.55 cubic feet. help?-2_15s_four.jpg(2) 15" sub box build in the back of a 2007 dodge caliber. 7.55 cubic feet. help?-2_15s_two.jpg
    (2) 15" sub box build in the back of a 2007 dodge caliber. 7.55 cubic feet. help?-2_15s_three.jpg(2) 15" sub box build in the back of a 2007 dodge caliber. 7.55 cubic feet. help?-2_15s_one.jpg

Digital Designs is offline Aclministrator

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: (2) 15" sub box build in the back of a 2007 dodge caliber. 7.55 cubic feet. help?

You dont have nearly enough port.

Black 2008.5 Mazda 3s Touring 5 Speed Hatchback
    Tinted tails/turn indicators, blacked out emblems, partially debadged, 20% tint all around, LED footwells/interior lights
    DECK: Kenwood DDX-512 double DIN touchscreen with backup camera
    FRONT STAGE: CDT CL-51 Component Set
    FRONT STAGE AMP: MA Audio HK-398
    SUB: 2 12 inch Lightning Audio Storm X1s in 4 cubes tuned to 32hz
    SUB AMP: MTX 81000d at 0.8 ohms