Closed Thread

Reload Thread: First One Note Wonder

soloXgt is offline Dinkum Flicka

Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

First One Note Wonder

okay, her is what I got. 4.5 cubes tuned to 58.5hz. 100sq.in. of port area (9.84 inches deep). 11.4 db gain over arbitrary point set by program at 62hz (WinISD). this is my first time using a program like this and designing a box like this. hopefully this box will be **** *** loud, but only in a super narrow freq range....comments? suggestion?? sub is a treo ssx at @2200rms

HU: AVIC-F90BT
    Sub: 15" Treo SSX
    Amp: MTX TE4001D
    Front: Eclipse SC 8365 x 2
    Amp: Audison LRX 250.2

Quote Originally Posted by jmanpc View Post
    JL attracts hood rats
    Quote Originally Posted by Lugnutz View Post
    It has to do with evolution. The blacks have not yet fully evolved from monkey to the current white human. They are in a transition state. That is why they are not very intelligent and have barbaric instincts that cause them to commit crime. It is just the monkey in them.

REFS griffin850, Safe_Cracker, Kamikazekyle05, Korn4Life, blaze383..others on ROE also

Threadstarter

Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

Re: First One Note Wonder

peaky as hell....hence one note wonder

JL attracts hood rats
    It has to do with evolution. The blacks have not yet fully evolved from monkey to the current white human. They are in a transition state. That is why they are not very intelligent and have barbaric instincts that cause them to commit crime. It is just the monkey in them.

REFS griffin850, Safe_Cracker, Kamikazekyle05, Korn4Life, blaze383..others on ROE also

galacticmonkey is offline Wants a button like that.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

This is SPL... Not Computer Concepts.