hoodkid is offline Got bang?

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

pboulos = childish

This dude is serioiusly childish.

here's what he pm'ed me

Originally Posted by pboulos
    hey get that tracking number? by the way does it come with a bass knob because i see something off to the side in the pics that looks kinda like one. just wondering. thanks agaib

Me: i shipped it today via dhl, i paid for it online and this is my first time using dhl and i didnt get a tracking number , but it said you should have the amp either wednesday or thursday, so let me know when you get it and power it up

my bad i was at work, but it turns out i didnt click the tracking number option, and the amp should be there friday or monday no later, and yes it has a bass knob

pboulos: you dont have to click an option. its still not here and its friday. could i just get a refund please and you can call dhl and ask them to return package to sender. this took way too long. i bet you already got that 2500d you ordered after i bought this

no i still havent recieved the 2500d and i apoligize for not clicking the signutare option, which im guessing is the tracking option also, and imo this is very childish to cancell this because you didnt recieve the amp yet , you should of told me this before even making this transaction i dont have time for childish people and childish deals, how are you going to have me ship it out and then want a refund are you serious?? Do you think im stupid or something?? I refuse to give a refund for the simple fact I have been shipped the item and I have already sent the money, and please take me off your reference list, of all the people who I have had teansactions with on here your the only who has given me a hard time i already cut $20 off the price of the amp and now you want me to cancel because you didnt recieve by friday?? what are 16 years olds?? get a life

References