PDA

View Full Version : impedance plot for 2 15's



jellyfish420
05-15-2005, 11:08 PM
i hacked up my box today. i cut the port way shorter and put in boxes i built to take up 1 ft. so now i still have a 6ft box, but its 31Hz instead of 23Hz.thought maybe some of you might want to see my findings. http://img227.echo.cx/img227/7238/impedancegraph3rk.jpg (http://www.imageshack.us)

bcarpenterfhl
05-16-2005, 12:27 AM
got excel?

jellyfish420
05-16-2005, 12:34 AM
nope :(