PDA

View Full Version : Can Someone Design A Box For My Brahma?



tropicaltornado
05-06-2005, 12:12 AM
Can someone please design me a box for my Brahma 15?I have a S10 Extended Cab. I have plenty of space for like 3.5 cubes or maybe even more. I can provide dimensions asap.Please someone help me so I can get this brahma in.

JimJ
05-06-2005, 12:26 AM
Sealed or ported?

tropicaltornado
05-06-2005, 04:23 PM
I wnat a ported box. Something around 3.5 cubes tuned to 28-30 hz can someone please help me.

tropicaltornado
05-08-2005, 02:28 AM
Can someone please design me a box :( I would Like it 3.5-40 cubes tuned to 28-32hz.. Please?

Buckshot
05-08-2005, 12:18 PM
Can someone please design me a box :( I would Like it 3.5-40 cubes tuned to 28-32hz.. Please?


Hey bro, WE NEED DIMS!

tropicaltornado
05-08-2005, 11:16 PM
Sorry dimensions are....;

35" long
22" tall
16" deep

tropicaltornado
05-11-2005, 12:24 AM
someone please ?:(

LightningStryk7
05-11-2005, 12:34 AM
also whats the Driver displacement?

bcarpenterfhl
05-11-2005, 12:42 AM
i just did a design for a 15 inch brahma today. PM me if you're interested in a custom design.