PDA

View Full Version : Columbus area Cinci are ANYONE w/ a TL????



I want SExxx
04-03-2005, 02:14 PM
I'm building my competition box soon and was wondering if anyone around cincinnati or columbus has a Term-lab that I can come use for a little bit...... thanks......

smkmotorsports
04-03-2005, 06:46 PM
I'm looking for the same thing bro, just got my box build. 9.11 cu.ft @37hz 1 chamber with 2 audiobahn 12's

theCybe
04-03-2005, 06:50 PM
I'll buy a meter if you guys pay to use it. ;)

smkmotorsports
04-03-2005, 06:53 PM
where u from?

I want SExxx
04-03-2005, 09:43 PM
hey smk motorsports..... since your running Audiobahns (YUCK!), but you got a good amp what you should do is trade me your mmats for my audiobahn a18001dt.

nikosbuddy
04-03-2005, 09:50 PM
good deal :D also hey mike if i get a 15" could you moddify my box to take a 15 instead of a 12" i have a 12" in there and i want to put a 15 in :( i need someone who can help me shave it out to put a 15" in there if i decide to get one also im looking to get mine metered....
:)
Mike

smkmotorsports
04-03-2005, 11:33 PM
Sorry Man Can't Do It Took Me Long Enough To Find It And Ain't Gettin Rid Of If

ngsm13
04-04-2005, 03:14 AM
Pssst... you're not gonna be loud ;)

NG

rawdogj
04-04-2005, 04:26 AM
im in toledo ....drive up anytime!!

I want SExxx
04-04-2005, 12:33 PM
That was a joke I knew u wouldn't and Mike..... Don't put a 15" in your 12" box the box for the 15 needs to be bigger..... rawdogj ...... are you comming to the cinci meet? If so you should bring your TL there!

GCAdidas13
04-04-2005, 12:38 PM
mike i'm buying two rl-p15's... box 7 cubes tuned to 28...

omfgomfgomfgomfgomfg can't wait!

koda kicks i'm gonna work on tonight

do you think i should use a TL to see what i meter at? :D

I want SExxx
04-04-2005, 01:08 PM
I'm not gunna believe your buying anything till I see it....... first it was aother SE15 then xxx 15 then xxx18 then avalanche 15's now rl-p's. I say **** 'em all and get the new mags when they come out...... that's what I'm considering doing (unless Chad will build me up some AV12's with stiffer suspension)

GCAdidas13
04-04-2005, 01:09 PM
lol... RL-P's, if available, TOMORROW, i will buy two of them :) then we gotta find a way to fit them in my trunk :(

rawdogj
04-04-2005, 01:36 PM
no i am far to busy to make it to any meets right now, i have to get my car ready for my 1st showing this season and im just to busy to drive that far.(not being a show)

the offer is up there if you want to make the trek up here, im free everyday of the week for testing.

GCAdidas13
04-04-2005, 02:32 PM
Oh come on it's May 14th... get your car ready by then

you have a month and a half.

monte_carlo97
04-04-2005, 02:39 PM
hopefully i will be getting one soon. When i do you can use it if your willing to pay for a little mic time cause those things aren't cheap.

I want SExxx
04-04-2005, 02:56 PM
Brian... lemme know when you get them..... your sealing them correct?........ I'll help you fit them I don't think they would need a very big box to be pretty even considering how much low end they have.

GCAdidas13
04-04-2005, 03:08 PM
bahahaha NO! i'm so porting those biotches... EVEN IF I HAVE TO DO A BUILD-IN OMGOMGOMG

smkmotorsports
04-04-2005, 05:12 PM
i'll be at the May 14th show at Sound Investment (S3)

I want SExxx
04-04-2005, 05:39 PM
ahh screw the show come to the cinci meet.

smkmotorsports
04-04-2005, 06:02 PM
i'm going to stay here in Columbus and compete this year it's my first year next year i will travel

ngsm13
04-04-2005, 06:13 PM
i'm going to stay here in Columbus and compete this year it's my first year next year i will travel

No, this is going to be a HUGE caraudio.com meet up....a lot of people from the area that are part of the forums will be there. We'll be able to check out eachother's setups and chill!

NG

smkmotorsports
04-04-2005, 08:28 PM
I'm not going to make it i'm busy trying to get my setup right. I'm not loud enough yet i'm only in the 145-150 area i want to get louder first

ngsm13
04-04-2005, 08:40 PM
I'm not going to make it i'm busy trying to get my setup right. I'm not loud enough yet i'm only in the 145-150 area i want to get louder first

Well, ditch the audiopahns ;)

www.incriminatoraudio.com
Lethal Injection Series, check out visionary audio for direct pricing...

NG

I want SExxx
04-04-2005, 10:01 PM
DP's *****!!!!!!

Speedyd718
04-05-2005, 01:56 AM
DP's *****!!!!!!

DAMM RIGHT!!!! killin the cavy

smkmotorsports
04-05-2005, 04:00 PM
hey smk motorsports..... since your running Audiobahns (YUCK!), but you got a good amp what you should do is trade me your mmats for my audiobahn a18001dt.


hey i changed my mind i'll trade ya