PDA

View Full Version : changing up the cutlass



bonesninja
03-31-2005, 02:40 PM
ok here's a look at my current setup

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-10/867781/DSC00488.JPG

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-10/867781/DSC00504.JPG

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-10/867781/DSC00394.JPG

now what i want to do is build a box that goes all the way up where the amps are sitting and move the amps out either with a false floor with just the top of the amps showing or amp racks on the sides. my box is gonna be like 4 cf@35htz. what do you guys think? and anyone close wanna help :D ? should be able to knock it out in a weekend or so.

bonesninja
03-31-2005, 02:54 PM
c'mon--no one wants to help? dave?

monte_carlo97
03-31-2005, 02:56 PM
I assume you mean this dave?

Yes i would be willing to help you out.

I will pm you my cell phone number or you can pm me yours and we can talk. I got out of school here in an hour and i can talk to you then. I got a little propostition for you.

bonesninja
03-31-2005, 03:00 PM
I assume you mean this dave?

Yes i would be willing to help you out.

I will pm you my cell phone number or you can pm me yours and we can talk. I got out of school here in an hour and i can talk to you then. I got a little propostition for you. ok but i got to go to work pretty soon. i got saturday, sunday, and monday off. maybe i'll drive up there this weekend.

monte_carlo97
03-31-2005, 03:02 PM
when you go to work and i can tell you what i got in mind.