PDA

View Full Version : System in the rebuilding stages...(pics)



Shyne151
03-14-2005, 08:50 PM
http://www.project04.net/gallery/main.php/view/MonteCarlo/system/workstages/res1640892673_001.jpg

http://www.project04.net/gallery/main.php/view/MonteCarlo/system/workstages/res1656411391_001.jpg

messy as **** i know, but i'm going to build walls in teh trunk then a false floor to flush the amps into the floor.

Strecker25
03-14-2005, 08:54 PM
nice setup, had the EXACT same thing at once point as far as the sub part. be sure to get pics of your flase floor progress im doing the same thing too.

Shyne151
03-14-2005, 08:57 PM
Ohh and the only reason that **** ground loop iso is on there is until i can find where i'm getting my ground loop from, haven't regrounded my HU yet to see if that is it or not.

bcarpenterfhl
03-14-2005, 09:26 PM
it looks like your grounds are way too long.

Shyne151
03-14-2005, 09:28 PM
it looks like your grounds are way too long.

They are i just grabbed a piece of 4gauge and cut it into 4equal sections. wasn't sure how much i needed.

bcarpenterfhl
03-14-2005, 09:43 PM
about 3 feet is the longest you should have your ground.

DBfan187
03-14-2005, 10:03 PM
http://img175.exs.cx/img175/2316/redx4yf.jpg

linky no worky

Shyne151
03-14-2005, 10:26 PM
http://img175.exs.cx/img175/2316/redx4yf.jpg

linky no worky

****in sql db is down for some reason.

Shyne151
03-14-2005, 10:27 PM
about 3 feet is the longest you should have your ground.

I know... like i said it's temporary.

Shyne151
03-14-2005, 10:48 PM
slow as sheeit but the sql server is back up now, should be able to view em'

req
03-15-2005, 12:20 AM
www.imageshack.us

its free and theres no problems with hot-linking. give it a try and use and tags.

Shyne151
03-15-2005, 12:26 AM
www.imageshack.us

its free and theres no problems with hot-linking. give it a try and use and tags.

That's my server the pictures are on... why would I have a problem with hot-linking when it's my server? and i didn't use the img tags because the gallery software i'm running keeps track off all the users that view my images, i kinda like to know.