PDA

View Full Version : Bypassin The Ebrake



LUV2BHATED
03-13-2005, 04:30 PM
I Hear If U Ground That Wire It Will Work So My Son Can Play Games But Wut About Da Other Brake Wire Thats There? Do I Just Leave It???

Capthook
03-13-2005, 04:50 PM
I have a ford explorer and i only have one wired but just ground it to something thats melt.

ExS
03-13-2005, 04:53 PM
For Alpine you will need a PAC- something. forgot what it's called