PDA

View Full Version : Box Building 2 15" Diamond Audio CM3s



colt325e
02-22-2005, 05:24 PM
Im building a box for 2 Diamond Audio CM3s. Its going to be Sealed simply because its easier. Alright so the main question is should it be 2 seperate boxes or one big one and why.
thanks

colt325e
02-23-2005, 08:25 PM
No? Not even a titter?

Someone please reply.

nosaj070
02-23-2005, 08:35 PM
I'd go separate, incase you have a problem with one, you will still be able to use the other, if one goes and the other still works you won't be ablet o sue them at all.

Moe Lester
02-23-2005, 08:37 PM
it also adds an excellent brace in the box. go 2 chamber.

colt325e
02-23-2005, 09:11 PM
2 chamber as in one box with 2 cabins? or Does 2 chamber mean just 2 boxes

Shyne151
02-24-2005, 07:11 PM
Seperate, and the box requirements for a ported box on CM3's really isn't that big.... i'd port it :)

colt325e
02-26-2005, 03:03 AM
Yeah, i dont have enough room in my trunk i drive a 84 bmw 318i. Its already gonna be hard.