View Full Version : Clarion VRX935VD

02-22-2005, 02:21 PM
if i were to post a site were u could get the Clarion VRX935VD for as low as $60, how many of u would be interested in it?

02-22-2005, 04:27 PM
i would be IN... but it sounds like BS

02-22-2005, 05:38 PM
it is not bs i have already received 3 of them of the site

Randy Savage
02-22-2005, 05:39 PM
So send me one for $60 COD.

02-22-2005, 05:42 PM
werd or just postthe link

02-22-2005, 05:58 PM
I don't see this being true. But if it is I am in for one maybe two, three, four......

02-22-2005, 06:04 PM
So send me one for $60 COD.

02-22-2005, 10:06 PM
maybe its like the free ipod conga line thingy.

02-22-2005, 10:11 PM
prolly is

02-22-2005, 10:16 PM
yea it probably is. Great pyramid scheme. Get like 10 people to sign up for a lifetime of spamming and fukin annoying *** calls and u get a dvd unit for 60 bones.

02-22-2005, 10:16 PM
esp coming from a guy with 20 posts. i call it bs

02-22-2005, 11:31 PM
If it's real, I will purchase 10 of them in a heartbeat.

It's not real so I won't have to worry about it.

02-23-2005, 01:58 AM
Its a pyramid scheme.. I will try to explain it... #1 will get his radio after #2-#15 sign up and pay $60..... #2 will get the radio after #15-#30 sign up and pay $60....

Most of these schemes are AWFUL and its not worth it.. half of them get shut down because people don't realize what they are paying for then cancel their credit card.. the credit card companies then in return see what the business is and it gets shut down..

I know cuz I was part of one.. i signed up VERY early, got the money prize but my father signed up 2 weeks later and was WAY down the list.... a week later paypal froze the guys account cuz of the "business"... my dad got his $$ back from the credit card comapny but it is NOT worth the trouble!!!! BEWARE!

02-23-2005, 03:52 PM
the site is sound4cheap.com this site really does work u can get other items on it too enjoy i am just trying to get my last couple of remaining items quicker

02-23-2005, 05:24 PM
explain how this site works cuz im too lazy to read thru it... I wouldnt mind gettin a Alpine IVA-D900

02-24-2005, 02:41 AM
Pics Of All 3 Then Ill Sort Of Believe

02-25-2005, 04:45 PM
I went to the site and read the discription. This is a disguised matrix scam. I know a few guys who have got taken to the cleaners on these things. The smart bet is to avoid it.

02-25-2005, 05:32 PM
There is a guy on ebay right now selling JL 1000/1 amps. He said he bought 30 from a store going out of busniess. And he is sell it for only $400 a amp,but the caught is you buy one and wait for 3 other people to buy one then you will get yours. So what the hell is he going to do when is runs outs of 30amps????? ****ING SCAM BRO. dont fall into this BSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS