PDA

View Full Version : bbp6



jellyfish420
01-12-2005, 04:11 PM
is there any way to have bbp6 "wrap" the port around in the box. every time i go to do a long port it says "port to long for box". i can do it by hand but that would make it a little easier.

DBfan187
01-12-2005, 07:44 PM
Visuallize it, but just make the end port correction.

Maybe CRX style?

Nikuk
01-13-2005, 12:53 PM
Visuallize it, but just make the end port correction.

The problem there is that the volume displaced by the port is incorrect.

Do all that math in excel or on paper and then plug in your vB & such into BBP6.

jellyfish420
01-13-2005, 04:21 PM
i do it on bbp6 first. just to get a rough estimate on size, volume, and length. then i got to paper and figure it out the right way...