PDA

View Full Version : Question about Pre-outs.



skeptikal
12-12-2004, 10:11 PM
I have an Aiwa CDC-Z137 headunit. It's not too bad, well it gets the job done. It only has 1 set of preouts though and I use it for the subwoofers.

My question is, can I just go buy 2 RCA splitters (Y Jacks, 1 for subs, 1 for comps) and call it a day?

I want SExxx
12-15-2004, 01:33 PM
yep

squeak9798
12-15-2004, 01:34 PM
Yep x2 and +1