PDA

View Full Version : Alpine 9833 Question



kalinatek
12-12-2004, 05:28 PM
hi ,,

i would like to know if i have to connect it to the battery by using a wiring kit ? what happens if i dont will it still work ?? i wont be using the internal amp of the headunit because i have three amps powering my system.

any ideas or info will be great


thanks in advance all ;)

78nova
12-12-2004, 05:53 PM
you can just get a wiring harness and connect it to your car it makes no difference in my car, i just connected the wiring harness

1200mk
12-26-2004, 05:22 PM
what would i have to do differently if I were to use the internal amp?

78nova
12-26-2004, 07:27 PM
just turn off the internal amp, look in the manual and it will tell you