PDA

View Full Version : Help with Ported Box



AznRevlAzn
12-09-2004, 01:58 AM
ok, so for my subwoofer for a ported box. In order for me to add a second wubwoofer, do i need to double the amount of space that is inside the enclosure? or do i leave the same amount of air inside the enclosure and reshape the box to accomadate 2 subwoofers. HELP PLEASE!!

bcarpenterfhl
12-09-2004, 02:17 AM
http://www.jlaudio.com/tutorials/isobarik/clam.html

try that

AznRevlAzn
12-09-2004, 10:21 AM
hey thanks man

AznRevlAzn
12-09-2004, 10:25 AM
http://www.jlaudio.com/tutorials/isobarik/clam.html

try that

god knows i aint working on another isobaric, had such horrible times...