PDA

View Full Version : Are harnesses able to be used in anycar u get?



electronicsgeek
12-01-2004, 08:08 PM
I have an alpine HU. and if i get another car would i be able to use all the stuff again instead of buying new wiring?

Mac11
12-01-2004, 08:10 PM
probably not...you will probably have to buy a new harness to plug into your cars harness( ~7$) and you may need to get a new dash adapter.

Jamesr316
12-04-2004, 07:50 AM
cd deck harness, yes.

deck harness to factory radio plug harness you will need a new one unless you get the same model car.