PDA

View Full Version : head unit install, help



vosschs
11-24-2004, 06:52 PM
my freind has a 2000 grand prix and trying to put in a jvc head unit, i need a wire harness dont i? and where can i get one?

vosschs
11-24-2004, 06:53 PM
and the antenna outlet cap thing is to small can i just buy a new one of those?

jtomsic
11-24-2004, 07:09 PM
yes and yes goto walmart if they dont have it goto bestbuy they got harnesses and antenna kits

vosschs
11-24-2004, 10:28 PM
k should i get one for just the make model , or will just pontiac one work, **** its been so long since ive had to put a head unit in another car, im used to changing mine so often , i forgot what to do , lol thats sad,