PDA

View Full Version : usa/europe fm tuner



Pozz
09-27-2004, 05:54 AM
Hi to everyone (it's my first post here!). i wanted to know if alpine head-unit have a switch in order to change from usa fm tuner settings (tuning range 87.7-107.9MHz, with 200mhz passes) to european fm tuner settings (tuning range 87.5-108mhz, with 50mhz passes) or wich other brand/model has that switch, 'cause head-unit are much cheaper over there in usa! ;) i wanted to directly ask alpine but it seems that they don't have an e-mail.. -_-'
Thanks!

probmxstyle
09-27-2004, 11:03 AM
On my cda-9813 you can switch it

Pozz
09-27-2004, 12:35 PM
On my cda-9813 you can switch it

that's good! thx; but on the newest model u can still do it? :p: