PDA

View Full Version : alpine mx?



ry4n
08-09-2004, 01:59 AM
what does the mx setting do on an alpine hu?

boister77
08-09-2004, 07:22 AM
the mx setting is suppose to enhance your sound. i personally don't use it. i really wish alpine still used the bbe sound enchancement on their higher end models. i feel it was much better than mx.

JimJ
08-09-2004, 11:06 AM
i never use it, sounds awful IMO.

ighettoboyi
08-09-2004, 11:10 AM
yea i dont use it either