PDA

View Full Version : Alarm Install



Sn0rKy
08-07-2004, 11:04 PM
wen u install an alarm..
do u wire most of the wires to the fuse box?

Slody4Futbol
08-08-2004, 05:13 AM
no..... 10chars

joshpoints
08-10-2004, 01:37 PM
wen u install an alarm..
do u wire most of the wires to the fuse box?

No. In fact every wire I ran hooked into existing wiring except for ground wires.

crhye250r
08-17-2004, 02:20 AM
If done correctly the fuse box will not be in the picture, unless you have a toyota. You can grab alot of the wires (door triggers, parking lights, brake wire, and domelight supervision) on most Yotas. What kind of vehicle are you looking to install into?