PDA

View Full Version : combining rules?



Puggsley456
07-28-2004, 08:51 PM
I have a 1x db drag/usaci coming this weekend. Its a sanctioned event but Im not sure how that works? Do they do sepperate events or do they combine the rules in some way?

From what i've been told they are running db drag classes with usaci rules! :help:

Bumpin' Yota
08-04-2004, 07:43 AM
no, they keep them separate usually, however in my experience, the USACi judges dont know jack about Drag.... At least they didn't at the two NOPI shows I went to.....