PDA

View Full Version : Port help for 12" HC's



alowerlevel
07-24-2004, 04:04 AM
Im working on a box right now for 2 RE HC 12's there going to be in 8^ft before any displacements with 85 sq" of port tuned to 35hz powered by 2 Adire/Ampman Revo 1500's. Im not too good with WinISD but Im learning, for the box volume do I use the ^ft before any displacement or after? Thanks for any help Im hoping to get the box done before monday. Also if anyone can come up with a better design Im still open for suggestions.

Randy Savage
07-24-2004, 04:10 AM
Take all displacements into accout with WinISD.

alowerlevel
07-24-2004, 04:18 AM
Ok thanks, anyone happen to know the displacement of a 12" HC?