PDA

View Full Version : should i fiberglass



wicked_rider_
06-27-2004, 11:38 PM
hey i just bought a infinity refernce 1230 12" and a sealed 1.25 cu box and was curious if i should fiberglass the box and if so how do i do it

iamamp3pimp
06-28-2004, 04:29 AM
y mean build it from glass or just coat the box with it

ramos
06-28-2004, 03:14 PM
Depends on where you want to put your enclosure. So where do you want to put it ? There's no need to glass if you don't have to. :)