PDA

View Full Version : Do a paper for money?

thatguy12
12-02-2013, 08:39 PM
Judge me if you want but I forgot about this assignment. I am looking for someone to write me a two-three page paper about garbage and trash in the United States. How much trash we produce, why we produce as much as we do, the effects of our massive amounts of garbage on the environment and world overall, where are system is flawed. and whatever else you can talk about. resources are needed but not in crazy amounts. please only people who are good with grammar, and smart enough to not get me an F. I am already creating a massive PowerPoint tonight and wont have enough time to finish the paper. This is my first time ever asking this but i have to do what i have to do to pass. serious inquires only. we will discuss a price. the paper will be due by 10 Am tomorrow. i will scan the paper through plagiarism detectors as we have one on my school website and i will use another very trusting one i know about so that stuff will not fly and you will not get paid.
MODS if this is against the rules delete this thread

Slo_Ride
12-02-2013, 08:52 PM
shoot yourself in the face.

jrdnhsnbrg
12-02-2013, 08:56 PM
Hahahahaha

No

thatguy12
12-02-2013, 08:57 PM
shoot yourself in the face.

lol I did mess up pretty bad. I just take on more than i can handle with school classes wise. That's definitely not deserving of me shooting myself though. I know there has got to be some broke smart people on this site willing to write for two hours to get some cash. never asked this before and hopefully never will again, but its going to get done.

Slo_Ride
12-02-2013, 09:00 PM