PDA

View Full Version : Alpine IDA-x001 With sirius question



sstumpf
11-13-2013, 09:24 AM
I have a alpine ida-x001 and looking to get sirius connected to it. I like the SIR-ALP1 tuner if it would work, is it capable with it? Is that all I would need?

sstumpf
11-13-2013, 08:50 PM
anybody know?

Side Show
11-13-2013, 08:55 PM
Check the manuel, it should say what tuners will work with it, usually if it's an alpine deck it'll need an alpine tuner

sstumpf
11-13-2013, 10:15 PM
Yes, I did check the manual, mine was not listed because it was not made yet when the tuner came out. But I think I read where all alpine AI NET HU will work with it