PDA

View Full Version : port out the box?



mattspathe
09-27-2013, 11:49 PM
Just wanna know if I can tune my box to a lower frequency buy making the port longer?

NASTY08IMPALA
09-27-2013, 11:57 PM
Just wanna know if I can tune my box to a lower frequency buy making the port longer?
Sure

dirt101
09-27-2013, 11:59 PM
Yeah I had an almost entirelly external port with good results. Look at a lot of the aero boxes for instance

Beatin'
09-28-2013, 11:13 AM
yeah but you better have enough box volume for the tuning frequency you want.