PDA

View Full Version : port out the box?



mattspathe
09-28-2013, 12:49 AM
Just wanna know if I can tune my box to a lower frequency buy making the port longer?

NASTY08IMPALA
09-28-2013, 12:57 AM
Just wanna know if I can tune my box to a lower frequency buy making the port longer?
Sure

dirt101
09-28-2013, 12:59 AM
Yeah I had an almost entirelly external port with good results. Look at a lot of the aero boxes for instance

Beatin'
09-28-2013, 12:13 PM
yeah but you better have enough box volume for the tuning frequency you want.