PDA

View Full Version : computer and avic-n1



odleon
05-19-2004, 12:12 AM
hey ppl. first post here. and for my first post i have a question. Im getting an AVIC-N1 on friday and i would like to know, since later on i want to add a computer to my ride, is it possible to interface the comp with the avic? i mean, is there a way to display the comp on the screen and have the touchscreen work on the comp??

thanks in advance.

btnhfan
05-19-2004, 12:47 PM
email pioneer and see if they know.

Rodeo77
07-04-2004, 12:24 AM
hey ppl. first post here. and for my first post i have a question. Im getting an AVIC-N1 on friday and i would like to know, since later on i want to add a computer to my ride, is it possible to interface the comp with the avic? i mean, is there a way to display the comp on the screen and have the touchscreen work on the comp??

thanks in advance.


Have you had any luck with this question, i'd love to know