PDA

View Full Version : Is a ground when armed....



fugit
05-16-2004, 03:03 PM
Is it just a ground that is only active when the system is armed?

2dmnloud
05-26-2004, 01:47 AM
yes.............

crhye250r
05-26-2004, 11:34 AM
Yes, it is a low current ground output used for activating other components such as a voice module, a dual field sensor, scanning leds, starter kill relays, etc...