PDA

View Full Version : Need a Ported Box



thuman622
05-16-2004, 12:44 AM
I am looking for someone to make me a ported sub box that has some exp. I have been trying to find one but cannot find them anywhere. I have a 15" MMats Pro 1200w sub. I need a ported box, will pay top dollar. Must have pics of previous work. If you can build me one or know where i can find one please e-mail me at [email protected]
Thanks,
eric

Acidburn
05-16-2004, 12:59 AM
www.gnomeaudio.com (http://www.gnomeaudio.com) make **** good boxes

LoneRanger
05-16-2004, 01:06 AM
I am looking for someone to make me a ported sub box that has some exp. I have been trying to find one but cannot find them anywhere. I have a 15" MMats Pro 1200w sub. I need a ported box, will pay top dollar. Must have pics of previous work. If you can build me one or know where i can find one please e-mail me at [email protected]
Thanks,
eric

*cough*gnomeaudio.com*cough*

i have tons of pics of my work besides whats on the website

hit me up at [email protected] if you'd like some pics or any other info.

boister77
05-16-2004, 04:46 AM
i could build a box for you. take a look at my work and let me know what you think.
http://www.csupomona.edu/~sgarcia/brahma.htm