PDA

View Full Version : Pioneer DEH-80PRS Problem



Skooter
09-02-2013, 02:24 PM
I've installed, in my friend's car, an 80PRS, and was going to tune it, and it was in Front Rear Subwoofer configuration. I found the switch that turns it to High Mid Low on the top, but when I flicked the switch, nothing changed. It continued to say F R S instead of H M L for tuning, and the networks do not show up. Do I have to reset the head unit for the changes to take effect?

Thank you,
Skooter

fosgatefeind
09-02-2013, 02:26 PM
yes you have to reset it to change it

Skooter
09-02-2013, 02:30 PM
yes you have to reset it to change it

Alright thanks. If I have any problems, I shall be reporting back. Thanks again.