PDA

View Full Version : dc xl m1 box size...



It happens
08-11-2013, 11:00 AM
Just wondering if anyone has built a box bigger than 1.7 cu. For a single 12"? If ya have and could let me know how it turned. Out that would be helpfull

NoLoud4U
08-11-2013, 11:41 AM
I tried and it didnt lke it to much. That was a m2 though. They really need a bigger box to get efficent but the soft parts cant take it

It happens
08-16-2013, 10:15 PM
Up .... any body.?????