PDA

View Full Version : Wts vvme qa-d1500



Austinw88
07-24-2013, 10:56 PM
Item(s) for Sale:
VVME QA-D1500 amp



Item(s) Description/Condition: Like new, only had it for 2 weeks or so, I bought it new from a guy on caco. Still has the plastic over the logo on amp. Will come in original box with manual, hardware and bass knob. I do not know if these do rated but I have it on my lvl 4 dc 15 and it slams. Only reason im selling is for more power.




Price:
100 Shipped OBO Read again OBO would also trade for a battery



Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information: ON ME!




Item Pictures:
http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn214/mitsuman882007/IMG_20130724_013330_347_zps5af81cc5.jpg (http://s305.photobucket.com/user/mitsuman882007/media/IMG_20130724_013330_347_zps5af81cc5.jpg.html)

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn214/mitsuman882007/IMG_20130724_013549_059_zps955510f7.jpg (http://s305.photobucket.com/user/mitsuman882007/media/IMG_20130724_013549_059_zps955510f7.jpg.html)

(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

Laneyrw
07-24-2013, 11:03 PM
I have a powersonic batter I used 40ah and it kept my aq2200 at 13.5 for full tilt pm in interested

Laneyrw
07-24-2013, 11:06 PM
I also have that amp for sale let me know if u wanting to do trades plus cash

Austinw88
07-24-2013, 11:22 PM
You have a pm sir!

alec14
07-25-2013, 02:16 PM
You have a pm sir!

Is his the inno-D version, or a different one?

logan1516
07-26-2013, 02:01 AM
You have a pm sir!

Pm me. Please

Austinw88
07-26-2013, 02:10 AM
Amp is gone!!