PDA

View Full Version : Aero Port Question



05pontiac08
07-23-2013, 01:42 PM
This is probably the dumbest question, but for some reason im drawing a blank.. but anyways if the port length calls for a 4" aeroport 12" long, would 2 4" aeroports 6" long be the same?

OldManBass
07-23-2013, 01:47 PM
Products Menu (http://www.psp-inc.com/tools.html)

The short answer is no... two ports have to be like twice as long.

05pontiac08
07-23-2013, 01:51 PM
Products Menu (http://www.psp-inc.com/tools.html)

The short answer is no... two ports have to be like twice as long.

wow i am half retarded thanks man