PDA

View Full Version : single DC audio level 3 15 box?



dylan117
06-24-2013, 09:01 AM
Just wanted to get your guys opinion on this box I made with the RE audio box maker is it the right size, tuning and 1 more thing im a lil unsure about is how long the port wall is and where I should mount the sub, thanks!

NoLoud4U
06-24-2013, 09:07 AM
That box program is way off. I wouldn't use it

dylan117
06-24-2013, 09:08 AM
oh ok do you know of any other box programs that are good?

dbeez
06-24-2013, 09:22 AM
Not really I do my own drawing and stuff when designing and building I just use a program to find my tuning.

NoLoud4U
06-24-2013, 09:26 AM
Torres box calc

Foulplay
06-24-2013, 09:27 AM
Torres box calculator is what I have been playing with. I am not sure what everyone's opinions are about it.