PDA

View Full Version : data base errors



mylows10
06-10-2013, 10:09 PM
any one having this issue ?

Foulplay
06-10-2013, 10:12 PM
I am

Spooney
06-10-2013, 10:13 PM
Seen it three or four times this evening.

mylows10
06-10-2013, 10:20 PM
getting annoying to say the least

mylows10
06-10-2013, 10:20 PM
getting annoying to say the least

black05alti
06-10-2013, 11:24 PM
Its happened to me a few times today

NIHL8ION
06-10-2013, 11:26 PM
same here :pissed:

Slo_Ride
06-10-2013, 11:26 PM
its just the govt collecting your personal info. no reason to panic.

black05alti
06-10-2013, 11:32 PM
its just the govt collecting your personal info. no reason to panic.

The usual