PDA

View Full Version : Orion HCCA 250R (Old School)



pimpinr
05-21-2013, 11:10 PM
Item(s) for Sale: Orion HCCA 250R




Item(s) Description/Condition: Obviously used, has been sitting in the basement for years. Don't know if it works. However, last time i used it worked properly. Guts picture doesn't show any signs that it doesn't work.
The Amp is very dusty. Doesn't include fuses.
You will need Fuses. (Two 30 Fuses)

2 x 50W @ 4 ohms
2 x 100W @ 2 ohms
2 x 400 @ ohm
1 x 800 @ 1 ohm bridged

Dimensions: 17" x 8.5" x 2.25" (43.2cm x 21.6cm x 5.7cm)

This amp is underrated.


Video Of My Amp:Orion HCCA 250R Youtube Video (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ovwhhmU6NLk)

Price:$100.00 USD

Trades:I'm interested in trades.


Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:You pay Shipping.




Item Pictures: http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo353/NotMiceElf/IMAG0453_zps4cf7140d.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo353/NotMiceElf/IMAG0450_zpsbac533a3.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo353/NotMiceElf/IMAG0449_zpsfd311fe1.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo353/NotMiceElf/IMAG0455_zpsbdaad097.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo353/NotMiceElf/IMAG0446_zps36695949.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo353/NotMiceElf/IMAG0445_zps0b098934.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo353/NotMiceElf/IMAG0457_zpsccec1d96.jpg





(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

2Dcore
05-21-2013, 11:53 PM
Can't you power it up to see if it works? If is does I will get this off you. I'm always a little worried when an amp has the fuses taking out. Pm me if working thanks

pimpinr
05-21-2013, 11:54 PM
Can't you power it up to see if it works? If is does I will get this off you. I'm always a little worried when an amp has the fuses taking out. Pm me if working thanks

I'll take it down to the local audio shop and let you know. It's been sitting for so long.

2Dcore
05-22-2013, 12:01 AM
I'll take it down to the local audio shop and let you know. It's been sitting for so long.
K, thanks

pimpinr
05-22-2013, 02:05 PM
K, thanks

Pmd you.

pimpinr
05-25-2013, 08:08 AM
Amp powers on I got fuses on it and the terminals.

Beats66
05-27-2013, 09:31 AM
This still available?

pro-rabbit
05-27-2013, 11:10 AM
Amp powers on I got fuses on it and the terminals.

Any reference on it actually working other then powering on? I may be interested if it does...

Would you be willing to send first?

pimpinr
05-27-2013, 05:05 PM
Any reference on it actually working other then powering on? I may be interested if it does...

Would you be willing to send first?

I took it to the audio shop It powers on and it works. However, one channel doesn't. Guy said to fix it would be around $30-40. If you're interested let me know.

audiobaun
05-27-2013, 07:02 PM
$75 shipped, and you ship it first..Only due to your feedbacks..Mine speak for themsevles.Let me know..Ill only take it today..thanks

pimpinr
05-27-2013, 07:32 PM
$75 shipped, and you ship it first..Only due to your feedbacks..Mine speak for themsevles.Let me know..Ill only take it today..thanks

Pm'd

audiobaun
05-28-2013, 02:07 AM
REPLIED,Thanks:santa: