PDA

View Full Version : wtt AQ2200



It happens
05-11-2013, 05:38 PM
looking to trade for something else around the same power range nothing is wrong with it . it has a couple screws missing i got it that way but doesnt effect the performance at all. has some sticker residue on it but if you like i can get it off there befor i ship it out i may still have the knob for it i will have to look to verify if needed... more looking to trade but cash is always king ... offer up i always looking for a good deal so offer what ya got pics can be found in my gallery if that doesnt work i can get more pics up later tonight

oxsign
05-11-2013, 11:16 PM
Not sure if any of this will catch your eye, but I can add a little cash with some of it if needed.

It happens
05-25-2013, 03:36 AM
any of what?

Not sure if any of this will catch your eye, but I can add a little cash with some of it if needed.

dcollister440
05-27-2013, 04:20 AM
sq1200 or SAZ1500v1?

Spooney
05-28-2013, 12:05 AM
Cash price in mind? PM me if u like. Thanks.

pinoy2o9
05-28-2013, 12:34 AM
interested in a first gen. US AMPS md2d?

It happens
06-02-2013, 02:13 AM
interested in a first gen. US AMPS md2d?

what kind of condition is it in?

Patthehat033
06-05-2013, 12:00 AM
Clif designs CDX-20a?

It happens
06-17-2013, 11:47 PM
bump

67bass71
06-18-2013, 09:18 PM
Crossfire vr2000d?

It happens
06-22-2013, 06:16 PM
possibly? is it newer or older version

Crossfire vr2000d?

It happens
06-22-2013, 06:22 PM
bump also i have a dc xl 12" m1 i would be willing to throw in for a real good trade on a amp or sub and amp combo

It happens
06-27-2013, 11:31 PM
ttt

It happens
07-04-2013, 08:26 PM
up up up....

corollabass
07-06-2013, 12:04 PM
Pm sent

It happens
07-08-2013, 12:28 AM
ttt

raptor727
07-12-2013, 02:26 AM
american bass phantom 4000?

It happens
07-14-2013, 05:03 PM
american bass phantom 4000?
No thanks... if it were a vfl of some kind then we might have some thing

It happens
07-16-2013, 07:12 PM
Still here... and still got the dc for trade and a re sx 18 like New almost but gunna take alot for me to give that up right now. .. but still through me some offers guys..

Audiohazzard
07-20-2013, 02:25 PM
Would you be interested in a minty first gen Orion HCCA 250?

It happens
07-20-2013, 07:25 PM
Would you be interested in a minty first gen Orion HCCA 250?

Maybe... that's the one that needs the bridge mod right. ... Do you have that too? Can you send me a pic

Audiohazzard
07-20-2013, 07:52 PM
Yea it needs the BDG-400 bridge mod, unfortunately I don't have one :-/ if you could shoot me a text at (904) 687-6584 and I could send you some pics of it.
Jay

It happens
07-22-2013, 06:57 PM
Yea it needs the BDG-400 bridge mod, unfortunately I don't have one :-/ if you could shoot me a text at (904) 687-6584 and I could send you some pics of it.
Jay

You got a pm good sir

It happens
07-27-2013, 03:36 PM
Ttt

des343
07-27-2013, 04:36 PM
I have a t2000 I might consider

It happens
07-28-2013, 05:56 AM
I have a t2000 I might consider

Plse tell me more...

des343
07-28-2013, 01:27 PM
Plse tell me more...

It works great as far as I can tell has a couple of minor cosmetic scuffs and what not and missing the cover (like most of these amps) I just don't like it because of lack of setting I feel the sq blows

It happens
07-28-2013, 04:26 PM
It works great as far as I can tell has a couple of minor cosmetic scuffs and what not and missing the cover (like most of these amps) I just don't like it because of lack of setting I feel the sq blows

Can you send me pics? Do you have the birth sheet? Or clamped it?

des343
07-28-2013, 05:19 PM
Can you send me pics? Do you have the birth sheet? Or clamped it?

I don't I'm not the og owner I can get pics in a few..I only clamped it once it was on 4 black t1 12s wired at 2 ohms clamped around 1850 at 12v (I had some drop given normally I only have it that loud while driving...) I've had it a couple years now...its currently on 2 10 inch xfls

Here's a pic from my t1 set up will get pics of amp itself shortly

http://s21.postimg.org/finm65353/340764_210492239013564_1775263681_o.jpg

It happens
07-28-2013, 07:37 PM
I don't I'm not the og owner I can get pics in a few..I only clamped it once it was on 4 black t1 12s wired at 2 ohms clamped around 1850 at 12v (I had some drop given normally I only have it that loud while driving...) I've had it a couple years now...its currently on 2 10 inch xfls

Here's a pic from my t1 set up will get pics of amp itself shortly

http://s21.postimg.org/finm65353/340764_210492239013564_1775263681_o.jpg
There's nothing wrong with it? We might just have a deal.... im gunna do some research andbillb let ya know shortly

des343
07-28-2013, 08:24 PM
There's nothing wrong with it? We might just have a deal.... im gunna do some research andbillb let ya know shortly

Nope I just don't like the lack of setting it throws out power but like I don't prefer the sq it gives IMHO.

It has at one time been factory repaired by Rockford (has the stamp on the bottom stating that it was in fact factory repaired) as far as I can tell the amo has a 250 amp fuse and is still the original fuse that comes on it from what my research tells and of course I'll take more pics can even get a demo video for you.

What's that AQ birth at?

It happens
07-28-2013, 09:42 PM
Nope I just don't like the lack of setting it throws out power but like I don't prefer the sq it gives IMHO.

It has at one time been factory repaired by Rockford (has the stamp on the bottom stating that it was in fact factory repaired) as far as I can tell the amo has a 250 amp fuse and is still the original fuse that comes on it from what my research tells and of course I'll take more pics can even get a demo video for you.

What's that AQ birth at?
I got it from a other member on here.... it does have a couple of missing screws 2 on speaker terminals and one on the side plate. ...I have pics in my gallery and i can also give you a video if you want one hooked up @1ohm on a re sx 18... just let me know

Like you i got it from a member on here... has a couple screws mission by